6 minutes of music

This is part of a performance I did this past weekend.  It’s a piece for live performer and electronics.  It was a lot of fun and I thought I would share it.  Enjoy!

***EDIT:  The music starts about a minute into the video.***

4 responses to “6 minutes of music

  1. That was really lovely and evocative! Thank you for letting us see a bit of your other world.

  2. Very meditative, indeed! Totally lulled me; so soothing and ethereal… Thanks for sharing.

  3. I would love to hear more things like this one. I am glad you shared it too.

Leave a Reply

