snow day!

The university officially closed early today.  That means I’m home for the rest of the afternoon.  Hurray!  Let’s see what I can do towards some of those 2011 goals.  I am going to shoot for:  practicing, yoga, and working on my CV.

4 responses to “snow day!

  1. Fun! Hope you have a good snow day :).

  2. Snow days are so amazing! My college hasn’t closed bc of snow in…oh…years? But we did close once this semester bc of an “undisclosed safety threat” so I guess that counts.
    Enjoy your day! 🙂

  3. Woooohoooo! And here’s a thought: I hope it’s closed tomorrow too, so you can keep on going with your intentions. Enjoy!

  4. I loves me a snow day! We had one a few years ago and it was just such a thrill! I hope you had a yogarific CVtastic day.

Leave a Reply

