read it. just read it.

Bolivia

4 responses to “read it. just read it.

  1. What a great post. In my desperation to get to Bolivia it is so important to remember that their is life, good life outside of its borders. Thanks for sharing & hope your performance went well.

  2. Funny! I just commented on her post. I really liked it. The best were all the commenters who somehow didn’t get the metaphor. “What the hell are you talking about with Bolivia?” they all wrote… too funny!

  3. That was so amazing! I loved the Bolivia metaphor and this woman’s thoughts on it. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Oh she is such an amazing writer! Thanks for sharing. I agree with everything she says and she completely makes sense in every way. But I still wish I was in Bolivia now and not watching everyone else go there without me!
    x

Leave a Reply

