mazel tov

Early this morning my sister-in-law gave birth.  Baby is healthy, sister-in-law is healthy but exhausted, brother-in-law has spent all day on the phone trying to arrange things with the mohel.

I can’t wait to meet my nephew.

5 responses to “mazel tov

  1. Congratulations on your new nephew! Thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

  2. Congratulations!
    I hope meeting him will make you more happy than sad.

  3. Wonderful news! Congratulations! I hope you get to see him soon.

  4. Congrats….you are an aunt now!

  5. Congratulations Aunty… xxx

Leave a Reply

