sidekick

my new sidekick

3 responses to “sidekick

  1. Ahh! Mr. Happy Feet himself!

  2. This is so lol. I love Mr. Lime.

    I am dropping by to say thanks for the support of my lunacy. I want so very much to be a normal, healthy person.

    Ah, fuck it. Maybe next year. I am mega needy right now.

    In all seriousness however, thank you. I really needed your comment. The silence was underlining my doubt.

  3. Pingback: everything you always wanted to know about me (but were afraid to ask) | ginger and lime

Leave a Reply

