progress

Appointment with new RE.  Let the trepidation ensue.

3 responses to “progress

  1. Awwww, I hope there’s some comfort in there with the trepidation. I know not everyone works this way, but I feel better when I have more information, know what my plan is, etc. Maybe this will be an anxiety reducing rather than provoking event!

  2. Sounds super exciting to me. I mean, the point is to HAVE A BABY. Let’s hope that these aren’t all total quacks out there… and I believe that they are not. ART is *not* voodoo science. That shit works! And the more opinions, the better.

Leave a Reply

