a step forward

I took a half-sick day today (was basically shoved out the door by my coworkers who don’t want to catch my cold) and have been using my free time to look up other REs in my area.  There are only a very few who are in my insurance network, but that’s academic because my insurance won’t cover this anyway.  (Which does make me wonder why the insurance company bothers having in-network REs when they won’t cover anything…)

One response to “a step forward

  1. GO YOU! Looks a lot like progress! I hope you magically find someone you really like, who can communicate and make you feel okay about whatever next step you decide on.

Leave a Reply

