beginning

This is not the beginning of the story, but it is the beginning of the telling.

I am a 31-year-old nonprofit worker in the Midwest.  I landed here three years ago, after my Big Overseas Adventure.  I have been lurking among the incredibly supportive community of bloggers dealing with infertility and have been inspired in particular by wise guy at Woman Anyone? and bunny at Glum Bunny. (I promise to stop lurking!)

These exceptional women have inspired me to begin this telling.

4 responses to “beginning

  1. Hello there,

    I find it incredibly flattering and humbling at the same time, that I have been of any emotional help to you.

    Blooging is a good vent out. I also found that I was documenting my journey better because of the blogging.

    I hope your breakthroughs are around the corner.

  2. Welcome to blogland. Blogging has been such a wonderful thing for me and I hope it will be for you too. I’m going to add you to my blogroll and follow your story, please let me know if that’s not ok with you.

    -reena

    http://www.stillwaitingformysunshine.wordpress.com

  3. Pingback: one year? | ginger and lime

Leave a Reply

